School Staff

Administration

Heidi Balter | Principal | hbalter@hcpss.org
Courtney Madden | Assistant Principal | Courtney_Madden@hcpss.org

Front Office

Carol Grove | Principal's Secretary | carol_grove@hcpss.org
Julie Forman | Teachers' Secretary | julie_forman@hcpss.org
Carmen Lynette | Teachers' Secretary | carmen_lynette@hcpss.org
Diann Rocha | School Nurse | diann_rocha@hcpss.org
Alicia Fleischer | Health Assistant | alicia_fleischer@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

DLES Kindergarten
Jennifer Sneeringer | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_sneeringer@hcpss.org
Shelby Sauter | Teacher | shelby_sauter@hcpss.org
Heather Shull | Teacher | heather_shull@hcpss.org
Patti Frye | Paraeducator | patricia_frye@hcpss.org
Youmi Jun | Paraeducator | youmi_jun@hcpss.org

First Grade

DLES Grade 1
Nicholas Sporgitas | Instructional Team Leader | nicholas_sporgitas@hcpss.org
Linda Choe | Teacher | linda_choe@hcpss.org
Alicia Holter | Teacher | alicia_holter@hcpss.org
Gina Passarello | Teacher | gina_passarello@hcpss.org
Maureen Dunsdon | Teacher | maureen_dunsdon@hcpss.org
Megan Gordon | Paraeducator | megan_gordon@hcpss.org

Second Grade

DLES Grade 2
Katherine DiCarlo | Instructional Team Leader | katherine_dicarlo@hcpss.org
Shayna Abelman | Teacher | shayna_abelman@hcpss.org
Kristy Wilson | Teacher | kristy_wilson@hcpss.org
Brittany Jenner | Teacher | brittany_jenner@hcpss.org
Wendy Christian | Paraeducator | wendy_christian@hcpss.org

Third Grade

DLES Grade 3
Sarah McWilliams | Instructional Team Leader | sarah_mcwilliams@hcpss.org
Veronica Cho | Teacher | veronica_cho@hcpss.org
Reenie Kraft | Teacher | maureen_kraft@hcpss.org
Michelle Van Slyke | Teacher | michelle_vanslyke@hcpss.org
Laurie Lerman | Paraeducator | laurie_lerman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

DLES Grade 4
Cari Haas | Instructional Team Leader | carolyn_haas@hcpss.org
Kalyn Schneider | Teacher | kalyn_schneider@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilder | Teacher | danielle_wilder@hcpss.org
Rachel Batts | Teacher | rachel_batts@hcpss.org
Alison Black | Teacher | Alison_Black@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

DLES Grade 5
Justine Sillers | Instructional Team Leader | justine_sillers@hcpss.org
Patrick Bredland | Teacher | patrick_bredland@hcpss.org
Jennifer Abramson | Teacher | jennifer_abramson@hcpss.org
Scott Gierasch | Teacher | scott_gierasch@hcpss.org
Kourtney Proctor | kourtney_proctor@hcpss.org
Heather Hoffman | Paraeducator | heather_hoffman@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

GT Team Website
Gavin West | GT Resource Teacher | gavin_west@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roussillon | jennifer_roussillon@hcpss.org

ESOL

Misty Shappell | ESOL Teacher | misty_shappell@hcpss.org
Laura Sparks | ESOL Teacher | laura_sparks@hcpss.org
Jennifer Sacks | Teacher | jennifer_sacks@hcpss.org
Kate Fenlon | Paraeducator | kathryn_fenlon@hcpss.org
Patricia Longo | Paraeducator | patricia_longo@hcpss.org

Special Education

Special Education Team Website
Katie Lee | Speech Language Pathologist | katherine_lee@hcpss.org
Amy Kest | Co-Instructional Team Leader/Occupational Therapist | amy_kest@hcpss.org
Julie Haynes | Special Education Teacher | julie_haynes@hcpss.org
Stephanie Moscati | Special Education Teacher | stephanie_moscati@hcpss.org
Margaret Manalo | Instructional Team Leader | margaret_manalo@hcpss.org
Joshua Allen | Special Education Teacher | joshua_allen@hcpss.org
Paige Vane | Special Education Teacher | paige_vane@hcpss.org
Karen Forte | Special Education Teacher | karen_forte@hcpss.org
Chris Wallace | Special Education Paraeducator | chris_wallace@hcpss.org
Kim Wrisk Paice | Special Education Paraeducator | kimberly_wrisk-paice@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_johnson@hcpss.org
Mecah Washington | Special Education Paraeducator | mecah_washington@hcpss.org
Julie Lotz | Paraeducator | julie_lotz@hcpss.org
Robin Gilbert | Student Assistant | robin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Shirin Kapur | Paraeducator | shirin_kapur@hcpss.org
Shakuntala Munnaluru | shakuntala_munnaluru1@hcpss.org

RECC

Amy Sutton | Speech Pathologist | amy_sutton@hcpss.org
Melissa Bradbury | Teacher | melissa_bradbury@hcpss.org
Mary Geiser | Co-Instructional Team Leader | mary_geiser@hcpss.org
Sarah Ducoulombier | Special Education Teacher | sarah_ducoulombier@hcpss.org
Karen Rinehart | Teacher | karen_rinehart@hcpss.org
Cathy Hastings | Paraeducator | cathy_hastings@hcpss.org
Kerrie Kang | Paraeducator | kerrie_kang@hcpss.org
Kristell Mohammed | Paraeducator | kristell_mohammed@hcpss.org
Tanisha Morgan | Paraeducator

School Psychologist

Alyson Mitchel | School Psychologist | alyson_mitchel@hcpss.org

Student Services

Danielle Tobin | School Counselor | danielle_w_tobin@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wallace | School Social Worker | Stephanie_Wallace@hcpss.org

Instructional Support

Joanna Kasda | Reading Support Teacher | joanna_kasda@hcpss.org
Kristen Mangus | Math Support Teacher | kristen_mangus@hcpss.org
Lisa Falsetti-Hopkins | Reading Specialist | lisa_falsetti-hopkins@hcpss.org
Don Morrison | Reading Specialist | donald_morrison@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roussillon | jennifer_roussillon@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hendrickson | Differentiated Instruction | kimberly_hendrickson@hcpss.org
Meaghan Liwosz | Title 1 Teacher | meaghan_liwosz@hcpss.org
Kourtney Proctor | Title 1 Teacher | kourtney_proctor@hcpss.org
Alison Black | Title 1 Teacher | alison_black@hcpss.org
Kathleen Marino | Title 1 Teacher | kathleen_marino@hcpss.org
B C Ni Tial | International Achievement Liaison | bcni_tial@hcpss.org
Yadira Gonzalez | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | yadira_gonzalez@hcpss.org

Art

Art Team Website
Lori Mellendick | Art Teacher | lori_mellendick@hcpss.org
Betsy Morningstar | Teacher | elizabeth_morningstar@hcpss.org

Library Media

Rebecca McAfee | Media Specialist | rebecca_mcafee@hcpss.org
Lauren Farrelly | Media Specialist | lauren_farrelly@hcpss.org
Nancy O'Keefe | Special Education Paraeducator | nancy_okeefe@hcpss.org

Music

Christen McCoy | General Music Teacher | christen_mccoy@hcpss.org
Amanda McKay | Strings Teacher | amanda_mckay@hcpss.org | Website
Maggie Mellott | Vocal Music/Instrumental Music | maggie_mellott@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Rob Abramson | PE Teacher | robert_abramson@hcpss.org
Kelly Borth | PE Teacher | kelly_borth@hcpss.org

Technology

Sarah Melvin | Technology Teacher | sarah_melvin@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Jennifer Knowles | Recess Monitor
Meghan Lawrence | Recess Monitor
Nancy Millan | Recess Monitor
Anita Otowo | Recess Monitor
Radhika Sivakumaran | Recess Monitor

Cafeteria Workers

Patty Abendschoen | Cafeteria Manager
Peggy Coleman | Food Server
Christine Zaki | Food Server

Custodial Staff

Tanya Calloway | Day Building Supervisor
Anderial Harris | Night Building Supervisor
Ryan Holliday | Night Custodian
Wilma Kromah | Night Custodian
Joseph Onofrio | Night Custodian