School Staff

Administration

Molly Caroland | Principal | molly_caroland@hcpss.org
Shateya Folks | Assistant Principal | shateya_folks@hcpss.org

Front Office

Terri Canter | Principal's Secretary | teresa_canter@hcpss.org
Julie Forman | Teachers' Secretary | julie_forman@hcpss.org
Carmen Lynette | Teachers' Secretary | carmen_lynette@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

DLES Kindergarten
Shelby Sauter | Instructional Team Leader | shelby_sauter@hcpss.org
Nicole Dunn | Teacher | nicole_dunn@hcpss.org
Genesis Escobar | Teacher | genesis_escobar@hcpss.org
Karen Rinehart | Teacher | karen_rinehart@hcpss.org
Nguyet "NuNu" Zabransky | Teacher | nguyet_zabransky@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | Paraeducator | sharonm_johnson@hcpss.org
Wendy Christian | Paraeducator | wendy_christian@hcpss.org

First Grade

DLES Grade 1
Nicholas Sporgitas | Instructional Team Leader | nicholas_sporgitas@hcpss.org
Maureen Dunsdon | Teacher | maureen_dunsdon@hcpss.org
Veronica Lee | Teacher | veronica_lee@hcpss.org
Austin Ngo | Teacher | Austin_Ngo@hcpss.org
Emma Jordan | Teacher | emma_jordan@hcpss.org
Megan Gordon | Paraeducator | megan_gordon@hcpss.org

Second Grade

DLES Grade 2
Danielle Wilder | Instructional Team Leader | danielle_wilder@hcpss.org
Emily Fradkin | Teacher | Emily_Fradkin@hcpss.org
Emily Lasser | Teacher | Emily_Lasser@hcpss.org
Caitlin Murray | Teacher | caitlin_murray@hcpss.org
Itcenia "Itcy" Quezada | Teacher | itcenia_quezada@hcpss.org
Daniela Rivera | Paraeducator | daniela_rivera@hcpss.org

Third Grade

DLES Grade 3
Kalyn Schneider-Ratliff | Instructional Team Leader | Kalyn_Schneider-Ratliff@hcpss.org
Lindsay Atkinson | Teacher | lindsay_atkinson@hcpss.org
Bridie Condon | Teacher | bridie_condon@hcpss.org
Annette Thomas | Teacher | annette_thomas@hcpss.org
Laurie Lerman | Paraeducator | laurie_lerman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

DLES Grade 4
Cari Haas | Instructional Team Leader | carolyn_haas@hcpss.org
Paula Carothers | Teacher | Paula_Carothers@hcpss.org
Ashley Price | Teacher | ashley_price@hcpss.org
Julia Yates | Teacher | julia_yates@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

DLES Grade 5
Dasha Perraud | Instructional Team Leader | Dasha_Perraud@hcpss.org
Jennifer Abramson | Teacher | jennifer_abramson@hcpss.org
Scott Gierasch | Teacher | scott_gierasch@hcpss.org
Ashley Holdridge | Teacher | Ashley_holdridge@hcpss.org
Aliya Ali | Paraeducator | Aliya_Ali@hcpss.org

Title I Staff Members

Alison Black | Title I Teacher | alison_black@hcpss.org
Annie Chairs | Title I Family Involvement Contact | Annemarie_Chairs@hcpss.org
Alyssa Pearson | Math Specialist | alyssa_pearson@hcpss.org
Bridget Ritchie | Math Specialist | bridget_ritchie@hcpss.org
Jennifer Rousillon | Social Emotional Learning Teacher | jennifer_rousillon@hcpss.org
Emily Schelz | Title I Teacher | emily_schelz@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

GT Team Website
Gavin West | GT Resource Teacher | gavin_west@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | GT Resource Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

ESOL

Misty Shappell | Instructional Team Leader | misty_shappell@hcpss.org
Hae Joon Chang | Teacher | Hae_Joon_Chang@hcpss.org
Kimberly Dustin | Teacher | kimberly_dustin@hcpss.org
Sarah Robertson | Teacher | sarah_robertson@hcpss.org
Kate Fenlon | Paraeducator | kathryn_fenlon@hcpss.org
Patricia Longo | Paraeducator | patricia_longo@hcpss.org

Special Education

Special Education Team Website
Katie Lee | Instructional Team Leader & Speech Language Pathologist | katherine_lee@hcpss.org
Joshua Allen | Special Education Teacher | joshua_allen@hcpss.org
Vickie Avara | COTA | Vickie_Avara@hcpss.org
Laura Barkow | Speech Language Pathologist | laura_barkow@hcpss.org
Simoneil Bradley | Teacher | simoneil_bradley@hcpss.org
Sammi Cadigan | Paraeducator | sammi_cadigan@hcpss.org
Kiara Farmer | Student Assistant | kiara_farmer@hcpss.org
Lauren Goodwin | Paraeducator | lauren_goodwin@hcpss.org
Kathy Hanson | Teacher | kathy_hanson@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Paraeducator | angela_johnson@hcpss.org
Marla Kayani | Paraeducator | Marla_Kayani@hcpss.org
Amy Kest | Occupational Therapist | amy_kest@hcpss.org
Julie Lotz | Paraeducator | julie_lotz@hcpss.org
Tyra Lowery | Student Assistant | Tyra_Lowery@hcpss.org
Gabby Nervig | Teacher | Gabriella_Nervig@hcpss.org
Teresa Meedter | Student Assistant | teresa_meedter@hcpss.org
Nancy O'Keefe | Paraeducator | nancy_okeefe@hcpss.org
Dara Oriolo | Student Assistant | dara_oriolo@hcpss.org
Will Reichelt | Paraeducator | david_reichelt@hcpss.org
Tiffany Taylor | Paraeducator | tiffany_taylor@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tennant | Paraeducator | Jennifer_Tennant@hcpss.org
Katie Uhl | Teacher | kathryn_uhl@hcpss.org
Chris Wallace | Paraeducator | chris_wallace@hcpss.org
Abby Wrisk | Teacher | Abigail_Wrisk@hcpss.org
Lorrie Zahnen | Teacher | Lorraine_Zahnen@hcpss.org
Kim Paice | Paraeducator | Kimberly_Wrisk-Paice@hcpss.org

Pre-K & RECC

Pre-K & RECC Team Page
Bridie Condon | Instructional Team Leader | bridie_condon@hcpss.org
Alexis "Lexi" Ehram | Teacher | alexis_ehram@hcpss.org
Robin Gilbert | Student Assistant | robin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Veronica Grissom | Teacher | veronica_grissom@hcpss.org
Shirin Kapur | Paraeducator | shirin_kapur@hcpss.org
Colleen "Shannon" Kraft | Teacher | colleen_kraft@hcpss.org
Sarah Leisawitz | Speech Language Pathologist | sarah_leisawitz@hcpss.org
Emily Nupp | Teacher | emily_nupp@hcpss.org
Dhruti Patel | Student Assistant | dhruti_patel@hcpss.org
Mike Sellner | Student Assistant | michael_sellner@hcpss.org
Ellie Skoda | Student Assistant | noelle_skoda@hcpss.org
Giuliana "Jules" Verna | Paraeducator | giuliana_verna@hcpss.org

Student Services

Karen Ashton | School Psychologist | Karen_Ashton@hcpss.org
Beth Boyer | School Psychologist | beth_boyer@hcpss.org
Jerrica Diggs | School Counselor | jerrica_diggs-kissi@hcpss.org
Shanice Hackley | Social Worker | shanice_hackley@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Alex Leisawitz | School Counselor | alexander_leisawitz@hcpss.org
Ryann Plotkin | School Counselor | Ryann_Plotkin@hcpss.org
Diann Rocha | School Nurse | diann_rocha@hcpss.org
Mary Sarro-Glantz | School Psychologist Intern
Amanda Gates | Alternative Ed Teacher | amanda_gates@hcpss.org
Jamie Macklin | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | jamie_macklin@hcpss.org

Instructional Support

Lisa Falsetti-Hopkins | Reading Specialist | lisa_falsetti-hopkins@hcpss.org
Kristen Mangus | Mathematics Coach | kristen_mangus@hcpss.org
Don Morrison | Reading Specialist | donald_morrison@hcpss.org
AnnMarie Powell | Literacy Coach | annmarie_powell@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roussillon | Reading Specialist & SEL Teacher | jennifer_roussillon@hcpss.org
Emily Schlez | Reading Specialist | emily_schlez@hcpss.org
Elcy Seminara | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Elcy_Seminara@hcpss.org
Faith Lee | chong_lee@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Related Arts

Art

Art Team Website
Lori Mellendick | Art Teacher | lori_mellendick@hcpss.org
Sophie Cochran | Art Teacher | Sophie_Cochran@hcpss.org

Library Media

Rebecca McAfee | Media Specialist | rebecca_mcafee@hcpss.org
Cathy Hastings | Paraeducator | cathy_hastings@hcpss.org

Music

Hana Abrams | General Music Teacher | hana_abrams@hcpss.org
Amanda McKay | Strings Teacher | amanda_mckay@hcpss.org | Website
Kyle Pompei | Band Teacher | kyle_pompei@hcpss.org
Christopher (Han) Wagner | General Music Teacher | Christopher_Wagner@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Rob Abramson | PE Teacher | robert_abramson@hcpss.org
Kevin Anderson | PE Teacher | Kevin_Anderson@hcpss.org

Technology

Sarah Melvin | Technology Teacher | sarah_melvin@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Workers

Patty Abendschoen | Cafeteria Manager
Sung (Gina) Cho | Assistant
Jessica Guadalupe | Assistant

Custodial Staff

Tanya Calloway | Day Building Supervisor
Joseph Onofrio | Night Building Supervisor
Emmanuel Amaofro | Custodian
Emanuel Gore | Custodian
Roderick McCrae | Custodian