School Staff

Administration

Heidi Balter | Principal | hbalter@hcpss.org
Courtney Madden | Assistant Principal | Courtney_Madden@hcpss.org
Ivye Pazornik | Assistant Principal | Ivye_Pazornik@hcpss.org

Front Office

Carol Grove | Principal's Secretary | carol_grove@hcpss.org
Julie Forman | Teachers' Secretary | julie_forman@hcpss.org
Carmen Lynette | Teachers' Secretary | carmen_lynette@hcpss.org
Amy Stevens | Teacher's Secretary | amy_stevens@hcpss.org
Diann Rocha | School Nurse | diann_rocha@hcpss.org
Alicia Fleischer | Health Assistant | alicia_fleischer@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Website
Jennifer Harding | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_harding@hcpss.org
Gracyn Bryant | Teacher | gracyn_bryant@hcpss.org
Samantha Dougherty | Teacher | samantha_dougherty@hcpss.org
Maureen Dunsdon | Teacher | maureen_dunsdon@hcpss.org
Brittany Jenner | Teacher | brittany_jenner@hcpss.org
Shelby Keohane | Teacher | shelby_keohane@hcpss.org
Karen Rinehart | Teacher | karen_rinehart@hcpss.org
Heather Shull | Teacher | heather_shull@hcpss.org
Katie Altmire | Paraeducator | katherine_altmire@hcpss.org
Patti Frye | Paraeducator | patricia_frye@hcpss.org
Youmi Jun | Paraeducator | youmi_jun@hcpss.org
Wendy Nelson | Paraeducator | wendy_nelson@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Team Website
Meaghan Liwosz | Instructional Team Leader | meaghan_liwosz@hcpss.org
Linda Choe | Teacher | linda_choe@hcpss.org
Rachel Fanshaw | Teacher | rachel_fanshaw@hcpss.org
Alicia Holter | Teacher | alicia_holter@hcpss.org
Grace Kim | Teacher | sung_ae_kim@hcpss.org
Gina Passarello | Teacher | gina_passarello@hcpss.org
Michelle Van Slyke | Teacher | michelle_vanslyke@hcpss.org
Amanda Chrysovergis | Paraeducator | amanda_chrysovergis@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Team Website
Kimberly Hendrickson | Instructional Team Leader | kimberly_hendrickson@hcpss.org
Afrika Burnett | Teacher | afrika_burnett@hcpss.org
Jasmyne Cummings | Teacher | jasmyne_cummings@hcpss.org
Katie Kidd | Teacher | katherine_kidd@hcpss.org
Rosalind Landeros | Teacher | rosalind_landeros@hcpss.org
Jennifer Sacks | Teacher | jennifer_sacks@hcpss.org
Kristy Wilson | Teacher | kristy_wilson@hcpss.org
Julie Crocamo | Paraeducator | julie_crocamo@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Team Website
Sarah McWilliams | Instructional Team Leader | sarah_mcwilliams@hcpss.org
Shayna Abelman | Teacher | shayna_abelman@hcpss.org
Patrick Bredland | Teacher | patrick_bredland@hcpss.org
Veronica Cho | Teacher | veronica_cho@hcpss.org
Kathryn Rafferty | Teacher | kathryn_rafferty@hcpss.org
Nicholas Sporgitas | Teacher | nicholas_sporgitas@hcpss.org
Laurie Lerman | Paraeducator | laurie_lerman@hcpss.org
Arpel Smith | Paraeducator | arpel_smith@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Team Website
Cari Haas | Instructional Team Leader | carolyn_haas@hcpss.org
Amanda Carpenter | Teacher | amanda_carpenter@hcpss.org
Beth Eisentraut | Teacher | beth_eisentraut@hcpss.org
Katherine Jacobs | Teacher | katherine_jacobs@hcpss.org
Kalyn Schneider | Teacher | kalyn_schneider@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilder | Teacher | Danielle_Wilder@hcpss.org
Heather Harbison | Paraeducator | heather_harbison@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Website
Justine Sillers | Instructional Team Leader | justine_sillers@hcpss.org
Alyson Bahel | Teacher | alyson_bahel@hcpss.org
Jennifer Dorsey | Teacher | jennifer_dorsey@hcpss.org
Scott Gierasch | Teacher | scott_gierasch@hcpss.org
Josephine Greene | Teacher | josephine_greene@hcpss.org
Mary Kay Scheuch | Paraeducator | mary_scheuch@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

GT Team Website
Gavin West | GT Resource Teacher | gavin_west@hcpss.org
Katie Martinelli | GT Resource Teacher | katie_martinelli@hcpss.org

ESOL

Pamela Freedman | Teacher | pamela_freedman@hcpss.org
June Kauffman | ESOL Teacher | june_kauffman@hcpss.org
Misty Shappell | ESOL Teacher | misty_shappell@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | Teacher | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org
Suzanne Coyle | ESOL Paraeducator | suzanne_coyle@hcpss.org
Ann Kamenjar-Ginty | Paraeducator | ann_kamenjar-ginty@hcpss.org

Special Education

Special Education Team Website
Ashley Tracy | Instructional Team Leader | ashley_tracy@hcpss.org
Brandy Davis | Special Education Teacher | brandy_davis@hcpss.org
Melissa Bradbury | Special Education Teacher | melissa_bradbury@hcpss.org
Sarah Ducoulombier | Special Education Teacher | sarah_ducoulombier@hcpss.org
Karen Forte | Teacher | karen_forte@hcpss.org
Mary Geiser | Special Education Teacher | mary_geiser@hcpss.org
Julie Haynes | Special Education Teacher | julie_haynes@hcpss.org
Margaret Manalo | Special Education Teacher | margaret_manalo@hcpss.org
Paige Vane | Special Education Teacher | paige_vane@hcpss.org
Katie Lee | Speech Language Pathologist | katherine_lee@hcpss.org
Helene Tyler | Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired | helene_tyler@hcpss.org
Amy Kest | Occupational Therapist | amy_kest@hcpss.org
Albert Enke | Special Education Paraeducator | albert_enke@hcpss.org
Robin Gilbert | Student Assistant | robin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_johnson@hcpss.org
Angela Liggins | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_liggins@hcpss.org
Chris Wallace | Special Education Paraeducator | chris_wallace@hcpss.org
Mecah Washington | Special Education Paraeducator | mecah_washington@hcpss.org
Kim Wrisk Paice | Special Education Paraeducator | kimberly_wrisk-paice@hcpss.org
Kristell Mohammed | Student Assistant | kristell_mohammed@hcpss.org
Nancy O'Keefe | Special Education Paraeducator | nancy_okeefe@hcpss.org
Caressa Marcinelli | Speech Pathologist | caressa_marcinelli@hcpss.org
Cindy Johnson | Speech Language Pathologist | cynthia_johnson@hcpss.org

School Psychologist

Kathy Schmid | School Psychologist | Kathleen_Schmid@hcpss.org

Counseling

Danielle Tobin | Counselor | danielle_w_tobin@hcpss.org
Lisa Bach | .5 Guidance Counselor | lisa_bach@hcpss.org
B C Ni Tial | International Achievement Liason | bcni_tial@hcpss.org
Yadira Gonzalez | Hispanic Achievement Liason | yadira_gonzalez@hcpss.org

Instructional Support

Jessica Michaelson | Math Support Teacher | jessica_michaelson@hcpss.org
Kelly Grenzer | Reading Support Teacher | kelly_grenzer@hcpss.org
Lisa Falsetti-Hopkins | Reading Specialist | lisa_falsetti-hopkins@hcpss.org
Don Morrison | Reading Specialist | donald_morrison@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roussillon | Reading Recovery/Specialist | jennifer_roussillon@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Goforth | .5 Reading Recovery | ann_goforth@hcpss.org
Stephanie Reynolds | Alternative Education Teacher | stephanie_reynolds@hcpss.org

World Language

World Language Team Website
Katie Erickson | Spanish Teacher | katie_erickson@hcpss.org
Young Anthony | Spanish Teacher | young_anthony@hcpss.org
Jonathan Browning | Spanish Teacher | jonathan_browning@hcpss.org
Heather Herrera | Spanish Teacher | heather_herrera@hcpss.org
Olivia Kelly | Spanish Teacher | olivia_kelly@hcpss.org
Heather Newman | Spanish Teacher | heather_newman@hcpss.org

Art

Art Team Website
Lori Mellendick | Art Teacher | lori_mellendick@hcpss.org
Amanda Hendershot | Art Teacher | amanda_hendershot@hcpss.org

Library Media

Library Media Team Website
Rebecca McAfee | Media Specialist | rebecca_mcafee@hcpss.org
Natasia Walker | Media Specialist | natasia_walker@hcpss.org
Cathy Hastings | Paraeducator | cathy_hastings@hcpss.org

Music

Christen McCoy | General Music Teacher | christen_mccoy@hcpss.org
Lindsay Moraczewski | General Music Teacher | lindsay_moraczewski@hcpss.org
Amanda McKay | Strings Teacher | amanda_mckay@hcpss.org | Website
Ashleigh Townsend | Band Teacher | ashleigh_townsend@hcpss.org | Website

Physical Education

Rob Abramson | PE Teacher | robert_abramson@hcpss.org
Kelly Borth | .6 PE Teacher | kelly_borth@hcpss.org
Ryan Hurd | PE Teacher | ryan_hurd@hcpss.org
David Murphy | PE Teacher | david_murphy@hcpss.org

Technology

Joshua Chang | Technology Teacher | joshua_chang@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Radhika Sivakumaran | Recess Monitor
Jennifer Tennant | Recess Monitor
Bobby Verene | Recess Monitor